facebook icon
Yellow Paper Plane going in circles

No products in the cart.

Empathy Bundle



Within the Adventures of the Center City Kids read-aloud series is a smaller collection of four books that specifically target the development of empathy skills. Within these four books, students will read about, learn, and practice identifying the purpose of emotions, working with peers who show the same or different interests, recognizing how culture can be used in a variety of ways and purposes, and practicing showing common courtesy to all.

Each competency bundle comes with a Quick Coaching Guide that aligns and develops SEL and literacy skills. This Quick Coaching Guide includes a mini-SEL lesson, a literacy lesson, as well as tips and general information to support the development of empathy skills.

You adding a Teacher Seat. Adding the product to cart will reset the progress. Are you sure?

Return to ordering

Pin It on Pinterest