facebook icon
Yellow Paper Plane going in circles

No products in the cart.

Responsibility Bundle



Within the Adventures of the Center City Kids read-aloud series is a smaller collection of four books that specifically target the development of responsibility skills. Students will read about, learn, and practice recognizing examples of what is fair and unfair with adult support, identifying a mistake or poor decision-making behavior, acknowledging and following rules that are important for self and others, and demonstrating how to handle classroom items with care.

Each competency bundle comes with a Quick Coaching Guide that aligns and develops SEL and literacy skills. This Quick Coaching Guide includes a mini-SEL lesson, a literacy lesson, as well as tips and general information to support the development of responsibility skills.


Pin It on Pinterest