facebook icon
Yellow Paper Plane going in circles

No products in the cart.

Assertiveness Bundle



Within the Adventures of the Center City Kids read-aloud series is a smaller collection of four books that specifically target the development of assertiveness skills. Within these four books, students will read about, learn, and practice expressing strong emotions, acknowledging and accepting help, expressing reasons behind one’s actions when asked, taking a risk and applying patience when learning a new task.

Each competency bundle comes with a Quick Coaching Guide that aligns and develops SEL and literacy skills. This Quick Coaching Guide includes a mini-SEL lesson, a literacy lesson, as well as tips and general information to support the development of assertiveness skills.

You adding a Teacher Seat. Adding the product to cart will reset the progress. Are you sure?

Return to ordering

Pin It on Pinterest